Aerosmith - Aerosmith (2013 Remaster)

UPC: 887654861313
Availability: In stock (2)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Aerosmith released their self-titled debut album in 1973. It features "Dream On" - the first full-fledged power ballad, "Mama Kin" and the Rufus Thomas cover "Walkin' The Dog". The band at the time, had very little studio experience when they went to record the album. It's impressive how how fully formed their signature sound was, even despite Steven Tyler being too nervous in the recording sessions to sing in his natural tone.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2013. Remastered from the original source tapes and pressed at RTI.


 1. Make It
2. Somebody
3. Dream On
4. One Way Street
5. Mama Kin
6. Write Me
7. Movin' Out
8. Walkin' the Dog

0 stars based on 0 reviews