Aerosmith - Greatest Hits


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602448968265
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This original 1980 Greatest Hits collection from stadium rockers Aerosmith, was released at the height of the first stage of their career. Includes "Dream On", "Walk This Way", "Come Together" and many more. While this collection may be just ten songs, with that kind of exclusivity, it's just one stone-cold classic after another. There's just no let up. The perfect starter album for anyone looking to discover a time when Aerosmith were still mean, lean, and loud as hell!

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2023. Remastered from the original sources. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Mama Kin
  2. Dream On
  3. Same Old Song And Dance [single version]
  4. Seasons Of Wither
  5. Walk This Way (Aero, not Run DMC)
  6. Sweet Emotion
  7. Back In The Saddle
  8. Draw The Line
  9. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  10. Angel [Single Version]
  11. Rag Doll [live]
  12. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
  13. What It Takes [CHR single edit]
  14. Love In An Elevator
  15. Crazy [Radio Edit]
  16. Livin' On The Edge [CHR edit]
  17. Cryin'
  18. Pink
  19. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  20. Jaded
0 stars based on 0 reviews