Alan Jackson - Honky Tonk Christmas


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588072918
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Honky Tonk Christmas is the fourth studio album and the first Christmas album by country music artist Alan Jackson, and was released on October 12, 1993. "Honky Tonk Christmas", "A Holly Jolly Christmas" and "I Only Want You for Christmas" charted on the Hot Country Songs charts. The album also includes duets with Alison Krauss, Keith Whitley, and Alvin & The Chipmunks.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Sony Records in 2023.


  1. Honky Tonk Christmas
  2. The Angels Cried
  3. If We Make It Through December
  4. If You Don't Wanna See Santa Claus Cry
  5. I Only Want You For Christmas
  6. Merry Christmas To Me
  7. A Holly Jolly Christmas (From The Twentieth Century Fox Motion Picture "Home Alone 2")
  8. There's A New Kid In Town
  9. Santa's Gonna Come In A Pickup Truck
  10. Please Daddy (Don't Get Drunk This Christmas)
0 stars based on 0 reviews