All Time Low - Wake Up Sunshine

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

The group went back to the basics for their new album WAKE UP, SUNSHINE. Throughout 2019, the four musicians: Alex Gaskarth [vocals, guitar], Jack Barakat [guitar, vocals], Zack Merrick [bass, vocals], and Rian Dawson [drums], congregated together in Nashville at Rian’s studio and at a Palm Springs rental house. Collectively, they wrote and recorded the 15-song affair joined by co-writer, producer, and collaborator Zakk Cervini.

Heavyweight vinyl pressed by Fueled By Ramen. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews