Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die (Greatest Hits)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602508264436
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Fall Out Boy celebrates their legacy with Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits. Originally released in 2009, it contains all the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities that debuted as a part of the original collection.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2020. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Dead On Arrival
2. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
3. Saturday
4. Sugar, We're Goin' Down
5. Dance, Dance
6. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
8. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
9. "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
9. I'm Like A Lawyer With the Way I'm Trying To Get You Off  (Me & You)
10. Beat It (feat. John Mayer)
11. I Don't Care
12. America's Suitehearts
13. What A Catch, Donnie
14. Alpha Dog
Bonus Tracks:
15. "From Now On We Are Enemies"
16. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
17. Growing Up

0 stars based on 0 reviews