Fall Out Boy - Take This To Your Grave (Silver Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678645594
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Coming along after the advent of bands like Green Day, and Blink-182 - Fall Out Boy was a new face in the punk scene in 2003. They have been credited as the change-makers of the modern pop-punk music scene. Fall Out Boy's debut album, Take This to Your Grave is a smart collection of emo-influenced pop-punk tunes. It's long on harmony and the kind of earnest, dual guitar riffing listeners have come to expect from young rockers raised on a diet of hardcore, Punk-O-Rama comps, and MTV.

features the singles "Dead on Arrival", "Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy" and "Saturday".

Limited Edition SILVER vinyl produced by Fueled By Ramen in 2021 in celebration of the label's 25th Anniversary.


1. "Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today"
2. Dead on Arrival
3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
4. Saturday
5. Homesick at Space Camp
6. Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
8. The Pros and Cons of Breathing
9. Grenade Jumper
10. Calm Before The Storm
11. Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over
12. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes

0 stars based on 0 reviews