Paramore - Riot! (Silver Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678645679
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Paramore released their sophomore album 'Riot!' in the summer of 2007. It features the hit singles "Misery Business", "Crushcrushcrush" and "That's What You Get". Paramore had no problem finding major international success as they became absolutely huge upon the release of this album, and with good reason because it's a strong effort carried by some great singles.

On Riot!, lead singer Hayley Williams fills the majority of her punk-pop tales with emo angst and declarations of boy woes. Her lyrics feel authentic and representative of actual teenage puppy love, where a breakup really does feel like the end of the world. Filled with crossover potential, the songs are consistent and zippy with catchy hooks in the vein of Boys Like Girls fronted by a young Shirley Manson.

Limited Edition SILVER vinyl produced by Fueled By Ramen in 2021 in celebration of the label's 25th Anniversary.


  1. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
  2. That's What You Get
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Misery Business
  5. When It Rains
  6. Let the Flames Begin
  7. Miracle
  8. Crushcrushcrush
  9. We Are Broken
  10. Fences
  11. Born for This
0 stars based on 0 reviews