My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624933595
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Rock will never experience anything quite like The Black Parade again. My Chemical Romance’s third album is revered by many who regard it as the greatest — and undoubtedly biggest — emo record of all time. And while some dyed-in-the-wool metal fans have criticized its commercial appeal and over-the-top theatrics, My Chemical Romance’s legacy has only grown stronger since their 2013 split. 

The Black Parade is a rock opera centering on a dying character with cancer known as "The Patient". The album tells the story of his apparent death, experiences in the afterlife, and subsequent reflections on his life. It is the band's only studio album to feature drummer Bob Bryar before his departure in 2010.It features the singles "Welcome To The Black Parade" and "Famous Last Words".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Reprise Records in 2015. Gatefold sleeve.


1. The End.
2. Dead!
3. This Is How I Disappear
4. The Sharpest Lives
5. Welcome to the Black Parade
6. I Don't Love You
7. House of Wolves
8. Cancer
9. Mama (feat. Liza Minnelli)
10. Sleep
11. Teenagers
12. Disenchanted
13. Famous Last Words
14. Blood (hidden track)

0 stars based on 0 reviews