Amy Grant - Heart In Motion (30th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 860006890353
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Amy Grant's breakthrough album, Heart In Motion. The 1991 record features the singles "Baby Baby", "Every Heartbeat", "That's What Love Is For",“I Will Remember You” and "Good For Me".

Prior to March 1991, Amy Grant was already a superstar in the contemporary Christian music (CCM) genre. By the age of 30, the singer and songwriter racked up numerous hit CCM albums and singles (among them “El Shaddai”, “Find a Way”, “Saved by Love” and “Stay for a While”) as well as awards. She crossed over to the mainstream in 1986 with her memorable duet with Peter Cetera on the “The Next Time I Fall”, which went to number one on Billboard pop chart.

Those accomplishments would set the stage for what would be a defining moment for her. Amy Grant released her ninth studio recording, Heart in Motion, which became her biggest album to date. It sold 5 million copies and yielded five an incredible Top 20 hits, and earned a Grammy nomination for 'Album of the Year'. This record solidified Grant's popularity and truly introduced her to a wider audience.

30th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight vinyl produced by A&M Records in 2021. Remastered specifically for vinyl.


  1. Good For Me (Remastered)
  2. Baby Baby (Remastered)
  3. Every Heartbeat (Remastered)
  4. That’s What Love Is For (Remastered)
  5. Ask Me (Remastered)
  6. Galileo (Remastered)
  7. You’re Not Alone (Remastered)
  8. Hats(Remastered)
  9. I Will Remember You (Remastered)
  10. How Can We See That Far (Remastered)
  11. Hope Set High (Remastered)
0 stars based on 0 reviews