Annie Lennox - A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602435181905
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Annie Lennox's A Christmas Cornucopia with this special edition of this phenomenal album, which features a brand new track "Dido's Lament".

The album offers an abundant track listing drawn from British, French and German traditions covering the well-known songs, alongside more untrodden ground.

Heavyweight vinyl pressed by Island Records in Czech Republic in 2020. Gatefold embossed metallic sleeve.


Side A:

  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. The First Noel
  3. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
  4. See Amid The Winter's Snow
  5. Silent Night
  6. Universal Child

Side B:

  1. Angels From The Realms of Glory
  2. The Holly And The Ivy
  3. As Joseph Was A Waking
  4. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  5. Lullay Lullay (Country Carol)
  6. In The Bleak Midwinter
  7. Dido’s Lament (NEW TRACK)
0 stars based on 0 reviews