Anthony Willis - Saltburn (Music From The Film) [Marbled Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 8719262034846
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available June 21st, 2024.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

Saltburn is the 2023 black comedy psychological thriller film written, directed, and co-produced by Emerald Fennell. The film stars a student (Barry Keoghan) at Oxford University, who finds himself drawn into the world of a charming and aristocratic classmate (Jacob Elordi), who invites him to his eccentric family’s sprawling estate for a summer never to be forgotten. 

The film became one of the most-streamed films upon its streaming release on Amazon Prime Video in December 2023. It received critical acclaim and several accolades, including nominations for two Golden Globe Awards and five BAFTA Awards. The music was created by Anthony Willis, who previously scored Fennell’s Promising Young Woman among others. 

Heavyweight WHITE & BLACK MARBLED vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl in 2024.


  1. I Loved Him/Oliver Quick! 
  2. NFI’D  
  3. Felix Amica 
  4. Throwing Pebbles 
  5. Journey to Saltburn 
  6. Felix’s Tour 
  7. A Shared Bathroom/Inconsistent Stories 
  8. Venetia’s See-Through Night Dress  
  9. Slightly Bad Form 
  10. Accusations & Departures 
  11. The Summer Burned On  
  12. Spit Roast 
  13. Blood Run Cold 
  14. The Maze 
  15. Staff Exit 
  16. Almost None 
  17. Felix’s Suite 
0 stars based on 0 reviews