Aqua - Aquarium (25th Anniversary) [Pink Vinyl]

UPC: 602445848348
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Aqua's first album Aquarium which features the iconic global hit "Barbie Girl" with this limited pink vinyl edition. Released as a part of their ground-breaking debut album Aquarium in 1997, the hit made everyone sing along to the lines "I'm a Barbie Girl, in the Barbie World," while it also catapulted Aqua into the public consciousness. It also includes the singles "Doctor Jones", "My Oh My", "Lollipop (Candyman)" and "Roses Are Red".

Limited Edition PINK vinyl produced by Universal Music Denmark in 2022. Includes booklet with never before seen photos. Made in Germany.


1. Happy Boys & Girls
2. My Oh My
3. Barbie Girl
4. Good Morning Sunshine
5. Doctor Jones
6. Heat Of The Night
7. Be A Man
8. Lollipop (Candyman)
9. Roses Are Red
10. Turn Back Time
11. Calling You
12. Didn't I

0 stars based on 0 reviews