Arkells - Blink Twice (Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 680889103940
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Blink Twice is the eighth studio album from Canadian rock band, Arkells. As the band stayed busy making music during the last two years, they always knew they would come out of the pandemic with two distinct records - Blink Once and its companion, Blink Twice, which showcases a new collection of songs and collaborations. 

Blink Twice
 is about going to new places and seeing the world with fresh eyes. “You can either move through life and grow stubborn, or you can grow curious,” says Kerman. “We’ve never had an album with so many guest artists along for the ride. Everyone from Cold War Kids, to Aly & AJ, Tegan and Sara, Lights, Cœur de pirate, Joel Plaskett, Jake Clemons and Wesley Schultz of The Lumineers. At our core we’ll always be a living, breathing soul band. But Blink Twice lets us be that and more.”

CRYSTAL CLEAR double vinyl produced by Universal Music Canada in 2022. 


1. Reckoning
2. Past Life (feat. Cold War Kids)
3. Take Back Everything
4. Human Being (feat. Lights)
5. Teenage Tears (feat. Tegan and Sara)
6. Miracle
7. Nowhere To Go (feat. Wesley Schultz, Jake Clemons)
8. Dance With You (feat. Coeur de Pirate, Aly & AJ)
9. Running Scared
10. Something's Gotta Give (feat. Joel Plaskett)
11. Floating Like

0 stars based on 0 reviews