Armin Van Buuren - Anthems: Ultimate Singles Collected (Blue Marbled Vinyl)

C$74.99 C$64.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 8719262030558
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Armin van Buuren has had the fortitude to stay true to his values throughout an unrivalled DJ career. In addition to pioneering never-before-seen techniques in his live shows and concerts, Armin has always had his number one priority be the music itself. To compile this album, he reached out to fans via his radio show, social media, and website to have them determine the tracklisting. While each listener's top 5 Armin-favorites may be different, combined these are the fan-voted, greatest ARMIN ANTHEMS of all-time.

It's easy to forget how many life-changing songs Armin has produced over his staggering career, including records like his early UK chart hit "Blue Fear" and his smash hit "This Is What It Feels Like", which was certified Platinum, Gold, and Silver around the globe.

Limited Edition BLUE, BLACK, & WHITE MARBLED double vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl for Armada in 2024. Only 2500 individually numbered copies. UK Import.


  1. This is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie)
  2. In and Out of Love (Feat. Sharon Den Adel)
  3. Not Giving Up on Love (Vs Sophie Ellis-bextor)
  4. Ping Pong
  5. Blue Fear
  6. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (Feat. Laura V)
  7. Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (Feat. Justine Suissa)
  8. Hystereo
  9. We Are Here to Make Some Noise
  10. Communication
  11. Shivers (Feat. Susana)
  12. Intense (Feat. Miri Ben-ari)
  13. Feels So Good (Feat. Nadia Ali)
  14. Love You More (Feat. Racoon)
  15. Alone (Feat. Lauren Evans)
  16. Yet Another Day (Feat. Ray Wilson)
  17. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)
  18. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren's Remix) (With Dj Shah Feat. Chris Jones)
  19. Save My Night
  20. Sail
0 stars based on 0 reviews