Avril Lavigne - Let Go (20th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194399573211
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Avril Lavigne celebrates the 20th Anniversary of her debut album Let Go with this expanded vinyl edition! Originally released in 2002, the album is considered a change-maker in pop punk music scene, because it helped to bring pop punk into the mainstream, contributing to the rise of female fronted pop punk bands and female-driven punk-influenced pop music. It went on to sell over 20 million copies since 2002.

Let Go features the singles "Complicated", "I'm With You", "Sk8er Boi" and "Losing Grip".

This edition features six bonus tracks, including a brand-new recording of "Breakaway" by Avril, reimagined 20 years later. Penned by Avril but made famous by Kelly Clarkson, "Breakaway" joins a couple of B-sides and other hard-to-find tracks like "Falling Down," which originally appeared on the Sweet Home Alabama soundtrack.

20th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Arista Records in 2023.


  1. Losing Grip
  2. Complicated
  3. Sk8er Boi
  4. I'm With You
  5. Mobile
  6. Unwanted
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Anything But Ordinary
  9. Things I'll Never Say
  10. My World
  11. Nobody's Fool
  12. Too Much To Ask
  13. Naked
  14. Why (Bonus Track)
  15. Get Over It (Bonus Track)
  16. Breakaway (Bonus Track)
  17. Falling Down (Bonus Track)
  18. I Don't Give (Bonus Track)
  19. Make Up (Bonus Track)
0 stars based on 0 reviews