Badly Drawn Boy - About A Boy (Music From The Film)

UPC: 634904015213
Availability: In stock (1)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Badly Drawn Boy provides the freewheeling soundtrack to the movie adaptation of Nick Hornby's novel 'About A Boy'. The soundtrack features the singles "Silent Sigh" and "Something to Talk About".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by XL Recordings in 2002.


1. Exit Stage Right

2. A Peak You Reach

3. Something To Talk About

4. Dead Duck

5. Above You Below Me

6. I Love NYE

7. Silent Sigh

8. Wet, Wet, Wet

9. River, Sea, Ocean

10. S.P.A.T

11. Rachel’s Flat

12. Walking Out Of Stride

13. File Me Away

14. A Minor Incident

15. Delta (little Boy Blues)

16. Donna And Blitzen

0 stars based on 0 reviews