Bananarama - Glorious: The Ultimate Collection (Translucent Red Vinyl)

C$59.99 C$42.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5061017250975
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Bananarama celebrate four stunning decades of music with Glorious: The Ultimate Collection, personally curated by Sara Dallin and Keren Woodward. Says Keren: “I feel the collection of songs we have amassed over the last four decades hopefully speak for themselves… Putting the music together for this project... made me realize how much we have achieved.”

The sixteen track collection features global hits such as "Cruel Summer (3am Mix)", "Robert De Niro’s Waiting", and "Preacher Man", as well as deep cuts, fan favourites and two new dance pop tracks produced by legendary British pop producer Ian Masterson (who has worked with Dannii Minogue, Pet Shop Boys, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, to name a few). Exclusive to this edition is the 2023 Boys Noize remix edit of 1986 worldwide smash "Venus." This is a one-off, 40th anniversary pressing and will not be repressed. 

Limited edition TRANSLUCENT RED vinyl produced by London Records in 2024. UK Import.


1. Cruel Summer (3am Mix)
2. Robert De Niro's Waiting
3. Venus (Boys Noize Rework Edit)
4. Love In The First Degree
5. Preacher Man
6. Movin' On (Disco Chic)
7. Forever Young
8. Move In My Direction
9. Look On The Floor
10. Love Don't Live Here
11. Stuff Like That
12. Looking For Someone
13. Favourite
14. Masquerade
15. Feel The Love
16. Supernova

0 stars based on 0 reviews