Bastille - MTV Unplugged: Live In London 2021


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602448902191
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Bastille is a British indie pop band formed in 2010. The group began as a solo project by lead vocalist Dan Smith but later expanded to include keyboardist Kyle Simmons, bassist and guitarist Will Farquarson, and drummer Chris "Woody" Wood.

After an independently released debut single and a self-released EP, the band signed to Virgin Records. Their first studio album, Bad Blood, was released in March 2013 and entered the UK Albums Chart at number one, driven by the hit single "Pompeii".

Exclusive double vinyl produced by Virgin Records in 2023 in celebration of Record Store Day 2023. Only 2500 copies worldwide. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Survivin'
  2. Quarter Past Midnight
  3. Blame
  4. Daniel In The Den
  5. Bad Decisions
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Give Me The Future
  8. Laughter Lines
  9. Fake It
  10. Good Grief
  11. No Bad Days
  12. Killing Me Softly
  13. Hope For The Future
  14. Happier
  15. Pompeii
0 stars based on 0 reviews