Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (Exclusive Coke Bottle Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458662498
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Hailed as "the most progressive pop album ever", The Beach Boys Pet Sounds attracted recognition for its ambitious recording and uniquely sophisticated music. It is widely considered to be among the most influential albums in the history of music. The album was produced, arranged, and almost entirely composed by Brian Wilson with lyrics by Tony Asher. It features the singles "Wouldn't It Be Nice", "God Only Knows" and "Sloop John B".

Exclusive COKE BOTTLE CLEAR vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2024 for the 'RSD Essentials' campaign.


1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe In Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting For The Day
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No
0 stars based on 0 reviews