Behemoth - Satanist

UPC: 039841521313
Availability: IN STOCK

Originally released in 2014, the 10th studio album from the Polish Blackened Death Metal band. The Satanist was produced by Behemoth, Wojtek and Slawek Wieslawscy and Daniel Bergstrand at Hertz Studio. The Album was mixed by Matt Hyde and mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York City. The cover art was painted by renowned Russian painter and occultist Denis Forkas. The paint used included some of band leader Nergal's own blood.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Metal Blade in 2014.


1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel Lyrics
2. Furor Divinus
3. Messe Noire
4. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
5. Amen
6. The Satanist
7. Ben Sahar
8. In the Absence ov Light
9. O Father O Satan O Sun!
10. Ludzie Wschodu

0 stars based on 0 reviews