Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

On vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years. "18 Tracks" is a 2LP set featured highlights from the "Tracks" box set, including 'Pink Cadillac', 'Brothers Under The Bridge' and the original 'Born In The U.S.A.' demo. It also contains 3 exclusive tracks: a re-recording of 'The Promise' from 1999, 'Trouble River' and Bruce's original version of 'The Fever', made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

Heavyweight double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with download

0 stars based on 0 reviews