Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive (Exclusive Sundance Orange Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196587537012
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Only The Strong Survive is the new album from Bruce Springsteen. This 2022 record is a collection of soul music gems, that celebrate the legendary songbooks of Gamble and Huff, Motown, Stax and many more. Highlights include "Do I Love You (Indeed I Do"), "Nightshift" and "Don't Play That Song".

Only The Strong Survive features guest vocals from Sam Moore, as well as contributions from The E Street Horns, full string arrangements by Rob Mathes and backing vocals from Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton and Dennis Collins.

Exclusive SUNDANCE ORANGE double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022.


1. Only the Strong Survive
2. Soul Days feat. Sam Moore
3. Nightshift
4. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
5. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
6. Turn Back the Hands of Time
7. When She Was My Girl
8. Hey, Western Union Man
9. I Wish It Would Rain
10. Don’t Play That Song
11. Any Other Way
12. I Forgot to Be Your Lover feat. Sam Moore
13. 7 Rooms of Gloom
14. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
15. Someday We’ll Be Together
0 stars based on 0 reviews