Bruce Springsteen - The Rising

UPC: 190759789117
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Released in the wake of 9/11, The Rising offered messages of healing and redemption with the help of all the members of The E Street Band. On vinyl for the first time in 15 years. The 2002 album, Bruce's first studio album since 1992, and his first effort with the full E Street Band since 1984, was received with open arms by the masses, garnering critical acclaim and new fans. On vinyl for the first time in 15 years.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2017.


  1. Lonesome Day
  2. Into The Fire
  3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
  4. Nothing Man
  5. Countin' On A Miracle
  6. Empty Sky
  7. Worlds Apart
  8. Let's Be Friends (Skin To Skin)
  9. Further On (Up The Road)
  10. The Fuse
  11. Mary's Place
  12. You're Missing
  13. The Rising
  14. Paradise
  15. My City Of Ruins
0 stars based on 0 reviews