Bush - Razorblade Suitcase (In Addition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 867141000173
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 20th anniversary Bush's 1994 release Razorblade Suitcase with this edition that includes the remastered album along with bonus tracks. 

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with engineer Steve Albini, the album's sound has been compared by many to Nirvana's In Utero album, which was also engineered by Albini. The album is widely considered to be the final "grunge" album of the first wave of 90s grunge bands.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Round Hill Music in 2017. 


1. Personal Holloway
2. Greedy Fly
3. Swallowed
4. Insect Kin
5. Cold Contagious
6. A Tendency To Start Fires
7. Mouth
8. Straight No Chase
9. History
10. Synapse
11. Communicator
12. Bonedriven
13. Distant Voices
14. Old (Bonus track)
15. Broken TV (Bonus track)
16. Sleeper (Bonus track)
17. Bubbles (Bonus track)

0 stars based on 0 reviews