Buzzcocks - Love Bites (2019 Remaster)

UPC: 887830012713
Availability: In stock (2)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Buzzcocks’ seminal second album Love Bites, lovingly restored and re-mastered from its original ¼ tapes for the first time since its September 1978 release. Highlights include "Real World", "Nostalgia" and "Nothing Left".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co in 2019. Included newly curated booklet featuring an essay from cultural commentator Jon Savage & previously unseen images. Embossed sleeve.


1. Real World
2. Ever Fallen In Love
3. Operators Manual
4. Nostalgia
5. Just Lust
6. Sixteen Again
1. Walking Distance
2. Love Is Lies
3. Nothing Left
4. E.S.P.
5. Late For The Train

0 stars based on 0 reviews