Cannibal Corpse - Violence Unimagined (Clear / Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 039841574838
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Cannibal Corpse's new album Violence Unimagined is state of the art death metal played with passion and breathless precision, making for another flawless addition to what is inarguably one of the premier catalogues the genre has thrown up.

The one substantial change to Cannibal Corpse is the addition of guitarist Erik Rutan to their ranks, joining Webster, founding drummer Paul Mazurkiewicz, guitarist Rob Barrett and vocalist George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher. Known for his roles in Morbid Angel, Ripping Corpse and most notably fronting the mighty Hate Eternal, Rutan has long established himself as one of the most dynamic forces in contemporary death metal.

Exclusive BLUE / CLEAR COLOUR IN COLOUR vinyl vinyl produced by Metal Blade Records in 2023.


A1 Murderous Rampage  
A2 Necrogenic Resurrection  
A3 Inhumane Harvest  
A4 Condemnation Contagion  
A5 Surround, Kill, Devour  
A6 Ritual Annihilation  
B1 Follow The Blood  
B2 Bound And Burned  
B3 Slowly Sawn  
B4 Overtorture  
B5 Cerements Of The Flayed
0 stars based on 0 reviews