Céline Dion - I Am: Céline Dion (Music From The Film)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588997716
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available August 9th, 2024.
  • All ship orders including this title will be held back.

I AM: CELINE DION gives us a raw, behind-the-scenes look at the iconic superstar’s struggle with a life-altering illness. This inspirational documentary highlights the music that has guided Céline’s life, while also showcasing the resilience of the human spirit. The 20-song soundtrack features a selection of Céline’s greatest hits spanning decades, such as “The Power of Love”, “My Heart Will Go On” and the more recent “Love Again”. It also includes seven original score tracks composed by acclaimed cellist Redi Hasa and produced by Alberto Fabris. This musical journey represents a collaborative effort by a dedicated team to honour Céline Dion's legacy and vividly depict her remarkable story.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music Canada in 2024.


  1. Main Theme - Artist Always (Instrumental)
  2. The Power of Love
  3. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  4. A New Day Has Come
  5. The Episode (Instrumental)
  6. J'irai où tu iras
  7. Because You Loved Me
  8. The Diagnosis (Instrumental)
  9. River Deep, Mountain High
  10. Mama Dion (Instrumental) 
  11. Zora sourit
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. All By Myself
  14. The Awakening (Instrumental)
  15. Ashes
  16. Swallows (Instrumental)
  17. Love Again
  18. Je crois toi
  19. I'm Alive
  20. Talea (Instrumental)
0 stars based on 0 reviews