Celine Dion - My Love: Essential Collection


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588794513
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celine Dion's My Love: Essential Collection honors the classic songs that transformed her career and inspired millions. The compilation highlights Celine's biggest singles such as, "My Heart Will Go On", "All By Myself", "Where Does My Heart Beat Now", "Because You Loved Me", "It's All Coming Back To Me Now", "The Power Of Love" and "I Drove All Night". This the very first time this collection is available on vinyl.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2024.


  1. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic)
  2. Think Twice
  3. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  4. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
  5. My Love (Live Version)
  6. Taking Chances
  7. That's the Way It Is
  8. The Power of Love
  9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  10. Because You Loved Me (Theme from Up Close & Personal)
  11. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
  12. Falling Into You
  13. I Drove All Night
  14. I'm Alive
  15. All By Myself
  16. If You Asked Me To
  17. Immortality (feat. the Bee Gees)
  18. Beauty and the Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson)
  19. There Comes a Time
0 stars based on 0 reviews