Cher - Christmas (Ruby Red Vinyl)

C$42.99 C$36.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624851189
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Cher's first-ever Christmas album filled with explosive holiday hits! Come party with Cher and some of her best friends including Cyndi Lauper, Stevie Wonder, Michael Buble and Darlene Love. Highlights include "DJ Play A Christmas Song" and "Angel In The Snow".

Limited Edition RUBY RED vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2023


1 DJ Play a Christmas Song
2 What Christmas Means to Me (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
3 Run Rudolph Run
4 Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) [feat. Darlene Love]
5 Angels in the Snow
6 Home (Feat. Michael Bublé)
7 Drop Top Sleigh Ride (Feat. Tyga)
8 Please Come Home for Christmas
9 I Like Christmas
10 Christmas Ain't Christmas Without You
11 Santa Baby
12 Put a Little Holiday in Your Heart (Feat. Cyndi Lauper)
13 This Will Be Our Year
0 stars based on 0 reviews