Chicano Batman - Invisible People (Exclusive White Vinyl)

C$32.99 C$21.99
Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: 1 to 3 business days

Chicano Batman return with their new album 'Invisible People' The LA-based quartet, made up of Eduardo Arenas, Carlos Arévalo, Bardo Martinez and Gabriel Villa, follow-up the critically-acclaimed breakthrough 'Freedom Is Free' with their most sonically-varied and most cohesive album to date. Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Beck, Alabama Shakes) the 12-song set accentuates the group's high spirited synthesis of tropicália, west coast psychedelia and late-'60s/early-'70s soul.

Exclusive WHITE vinyl pressed by ATO Records. Download card included.

0 stars based on 0 reviews