Cliff Martinez - Drive (Music From The Film) [Gold Vinyl]

UPC: 780163506228
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

The Drive soundtrack features original music by Cliff Martinez (The Lincoln Lawyer, Traffic) with Eurosynth-styled songs by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx ('Nightcall'), The Chromatics ('Tick of the Clock'), Desire ('Under Your Spell'), College featuring Electric Youth ('A Real Hero'), and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri ('Oh My Love').

Limited Edition 'SATIN JACKET' GOLD double vinyl produced by Lakeshore Records. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews