Coldplay - Kaleidoscope EP (Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 190295825157
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

The Kaleidoscope EP is the sister release to Coldplay's acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album. This EP features the singles "Something Just Like This" and "Miracles (Someone Special)".

The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko. Another new song, 'A L I E N S', was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).

Limited Edition BLUE vinyl produced by Parlophone Records. Includes poster.

0 stars based on 0 reviews