Cure - Show (2023 Remaster) [Exclusive Picture Disc]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497834563
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This double live album Show was recorded on The Cure’s 1992 Wish album tour, at The Palace of Auburn Hills, Michigan. This release celebrates the 30th anniversary of this album.

Originally released in 1993, the band comprised of Robert Smith, Simon Gallup, Porl Thompson, Boris Williams, Perry Bamonte, and features many of the band’s biggest hits, including “Pictures Of You”, “Lullaby", “Just Like Heaven”, “The Walk", “Friday I’m In Love” and “Inbetween Days".

Exclusive PICTURE DISC double vinyl produced by Elektra Records in 2023 in celebration of Record Store Day 2023. Only 10,000 copies worldwide. Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.


1. Tape
2. Open
3. High
4. Pictures Of You
5. Lullaby
6. Just Like Heaven
7. Fascination Street
8. A Night Like This
9. Trust
10. Doing The Unstuck
11. The Walk
12. Let's Go To Bed
13. Friday I'm In Love
14. Inbetween Days
15. From The Edge of the Deep Green Sea
16. Never Enough
17. Cut
18. End

0 stars based on 0 reviews