Cure - The Top (Record Store Day) [Picture Disc Vinyl]

C$42.99 C$32.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497827138
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of The Top with this Record Store Day exclusive picture disc vinyl edition. The 1984 record includes favourites like "The Caterpillar," "Shake Dog Shake," "Birdmad Girl," and "Dressing Up". This set features founding drummer of The Cure Lol Tolhurst on keyboards and then-new drummer Andy Andreson on the skins.

Exclusive PICTURE DISC vinyl produced by Rhino Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 10000 copies worldwide. Remastered by Robert Smith.


  1. Shake Dog Shake
  2. Birdmad Girl
  3. Wailing Wall
  4. Give Me It
  5. Dressing Up
  6. The Caterpillar
  7. Piggy In The Mirror
  8. The Empty World
  9. Bananafishbones
  10. The Top
0 stars based on 0 reviews