Daryl Hall / John Oates - The Very Best Of Hall & Oates


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 889853309719
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This ultimate collection of Hall & Oates greatest hits includes all the classics like "Maneater", "Rich Girl", "Private Eyes", "You Make My Dreams (Come True)", "Kiss On My List", "Sara Smile", "Out of Touch," and "I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)". This 2001 collection also features their cover Mike Oldfield's "Family Man".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2016.


1. Sara Smile
2. Rich Girl
3. It's a Laugh
4. Wait for Me
5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
6. Kiss on My List
7. You Make My Dreams
8. Private Eyes
9. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
10. Did It in a Minute
11. Maneater
12. One on One
13. Family Man
14. Say It Isn't So
15. Adult Education
16. Out of Touch
17. Method of Modern Love
18. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
0 stars based on 0 reviews