Disclosure - Settle (10th Anniversary) [Orange Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455279507
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of 'Settle', the hugely successful debut album from Disclosure, with this expanded orange vinyl edition. Highlights include "Latch" (Sam Smith), "White Noise" (AlunaGeorge), "Help Me Lose My Mind" (London Grammar), "You & Me" (Eliza Doolittle) and "When The Fire Starts To Burn". This special anniversary edition includes 5 additional songs including Flume’s remix of "You & Me", available on vinyl for the first time.

Originally released in May 2013, Settle spawned 7 singles and was nominated for 'Best Dance/Electronic Album' at the 2014 Grammy Award and was shortlisted for the 2013 Mercury Prize.

Limited Edition ORANGE double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Intro
  2. When A Fire Starts To Burn
  3. Latch
  4. F For You
  5. White Noise
  6. Defeated No More
  7. Stimulation
  8. Voices
  9. Second Chance
  10. Grab Her!
  11. You & Me
  12. January
  13. Confess To Me
  14. Help Me Lose My Mind
  15. You & Me - Flume remix
  16. Boiling
  17. Apollo
  18. What's In Your Head
  19. Tenderly
0 stars based on 0 reviews