DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

"Our Pathetic Age" is the 6th studio album by legendary producer DJ Shadow. It features the singles "Rocket Fuel" featuring De La Soul and "Rosie". The album boasts collaborations with Run the Jewels, Ghostface Killah, Nas, and Raekwon, among others!

Heavyweight double vinyl. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews