Django Django - Winter's Beach (EP)

UPC: 5060525436734
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Winter’s Beach sees Django Django continue to invest in their idiosyncratic sound but without adding anything unexpected to their distinguished repertoire. The EP serves more as a compendium of songs which, for whatever reason, weren’t included on their Marble Skies album.

This vinyl edition produced by Because Music. Includes CD version of the EP.


1. Winter's Beach

2. Sand Dunes

3. Swimming At Night

4. Flash Forward

5. Ghost Rider

6. Blue Hazy Highs

0 stars based on 0 reviews