Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe Edition)

UPC: 194399456811
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Doja Cat returned with her third album Planet Her in 2021. It includes the singles "Kiss Me More" featuring SZA, "You Right" featuring The Weeknd, "Need To Know" and "Woman". It also features guest appearances by Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, Eve and Gunna.

Her own concept, Doja Cat cooked up the idea of 'Planet Her' as a place where all people can live in harmony. She celebrates this throughout her body of work, and it's evident through all these tracks, that 'Planet Her' is a place where all people should want to live.

This deluxe edition features five additional tracks.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need To Know
  6. I Don't Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. Love To Dream
  8. You Right (feat. The Weeknd)
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options (feat. JID)
  11. Ain't Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)
  15. You Right (Extended Version)
  16. Up And Down
  17. Tonight (feat. Eve)
  18. Ride
  19. Why Why (feat. Gunna)
0 stars based on 0 reviews