Duran Duran - Medazzaland (25th Anniversary) [Neon Pink Vinyl]

C$54.99 C$46.99
UPC: 4050538805888
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Medazzaland, the 1997 album by Duran Duran with this first ever vinyl edition. Highlights include "Electric Barbarella" and ".Out of My Mind". This deluxe package include a 20-page booklet featuring rare photos and more.

Limited Edition 25th Anniversary NEON PINK double vinyl produced by BMG in 2022. Mastered at 45RPM for maximum fidelity. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Medazzaland
  2. Big Bang Generation
  3. Electric Barbarella
  4. Out of My Mind
  5. Who Do You Think You Are
  6. Silva Halo
  7. Be My Icon
  8. Buried in the Sand
  9. Michael You've Got a Lot to Answer For
  10. Midnight Sun
  11. So Long Suicide
  12. Undergoing Treatment
0 stars based on 0 reviews