Eddie Vedder - Earthling

C$49.99 C$44.99
UPC: 602445254286
Availability: IN STOCK

Earthling, the third studio album from Eddie Vedder, features the singles "Long Way", "The Haves" and "Brother The Cloud". In addition, the new album also features collaborations with music legends including Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, Chad Smith, Andrew Watt, and Josh Klinghoffer.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Seattle Surf / Republic Records in 2022. Mastered at RTI. Gatefold sleeve. Made in Czech Republic


  1. Invincible
  2. Power of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother the Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark
  7. The Haves
  8. Good and Evil
  9. Rose of Jericho
  10. Try
  11. Picture
  12. Mrs. Mills
  13. On My Way
0 stars based on 0 reviews