Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton (40th Anniversary)

UPC: 602547502674
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of Eric Clapton‘s eponymous debut album Eric Clapton with this remastered edition featuring the Tom Dowd mix. The 1970 album features the singles "After Midnight", "Blues Power" and "Let It Rain". After being successful with bands including The Yardbirds, John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers, Cream and Blind Faith, Clapton launched his solo career with this release.



    1. Slunky
    2. Bad Boy
    3. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
    4. After Midnight
    5. Easy Now
    6. Blues Power


    1. Bottle Of Red Wine
    2. Lovin’ You Lovin’ Me
    3. I’ve Told You For The Last Time
    4. I Don’t Know Why
    5. Let It Rain
0 stars based on 0 reviews