Faces - The BBC Session Recordings (Record Store Day) [Clear Vinyl]

UPC: 603497829088
Availability: IN STOCK

Faces The BBC Session Recordings is the second set of highlights from the band's many memorable performances at the BBC over the years. Collected mostly from Top Gear and the David Lee Travis Show, this compilation highlights top performances from 1970 and includes rarer tracks and fan favorites like "Wicked Messenger", "Shake, Shudder, Shiver", and of course, "Had Me A Real Good Time."

Exclusive CLEAR double vinyl produced by Rhino Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 4000 copies worldwide.


  1. You’re My Girl (I Don’t Want to Discuss It)
  2. Cut Across Shorty
  3. Love in Vain
  4. Bad ’n’ Ruin
  5. It’s All Over Now 
  6. Had Me a Real Good Time
  7. (I Know) I’m Losing You 
  8. I Feel So Good
0 stars based on 0 reviews