Faith Evans - Faithfully (Black & White Vinyl)

UPC: 603497834143
Availability: IN STOCK

Faith Evans' third studio album, Faithfully, originally released in 2001 is available for the first time on vinyl! It now has updated artwork & packaging. This Grammy Nominated album features hits like 'Burnin' Up', 'I Love You' and 'You Gets No Love'.

Limited Edition BLACK & WHITE vinyl for Bad Boy Records in 2023. This double vinyl edition has 3 sides of music and an exclusive side D etching!


  1. Intro
  2. Alone In This World
  3. You Get Love (Feat. P. Diddy & Loon)
  4. Burnin’ Up (Feat. Loon)
  5. I Love You
  6. Everything (Interlude)
  7. Back To Love
  8. Faithful (Interlude)
  9. Do You Time
  10. Don’t Cry
  11. Faithfully
  12. Brand New Man
  13. Ghetto (Interlude)
  14. Where We Stand
  15. Heaven Only Knows
  16. Love Can’t Hide
  17. Can’t Believe (Feat. Carl Thomas)
  18. Love Song (Interlude)
0 stars based on 0 reviews