Filter - The Very Best Things: 1995-2008 (Record Store Day) [Silver Marbled Vinyl]

UPC: 888072585980
Availability: IN STOCK
  • These copies arrive April 30th, 2024

Filter was formed after Richard Patrick decided to do his own project after being the touring guitarist for Nine Inch Nails. Their debut album, Short Bus, came out with a bang with the single, "Hey Man Nice Shot", and was certified platinum. The following years were chaotic for Filter, having many lineup changes and personal battles - with success never wavering. This exclusive compilation covers their biggest hits from the albums Short Bus, Title Of Record, The Amalgamut, & Anthems For The Damned.

Exclusive SILVER MARBLED double vinyl produced by Concord Jazz Inc. in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. 


  1. Hey Man Nice Shot
  2. Welcome To the Fold (Single Edit)
  3. Jurassitol
  4. (Can't You) Trip Like I Do
  5. Take A Picture (Radio Edit)
  6. Soldiers Of Misfortune
  7. Where Do We Go From Here (Single Edit)
  8. Dose
  9. I'm Not the Only One
  10. Skinny
  11. One
  12. The Best Things
  13. The Only Way (Is the Wrong Way)
  14. Thanks Bro
0 stars based on 0 reviews