Florence + The Machine - Dance Fever (Live at Madison Square Garden 2022)

UPC: 602445246700
Availability: IN STOCK

Florence shares an incredible collection of live recordings from her Dance Fever Tour, recorded at two sold-out September 2022 Madison Square Garden dates in New York City.

Florence + The Machine's fifth studio album, Dance Fever, was written and produced through the haze of two lockdowns in London and NYC with producers Jack Antonoff and Glass Animals' Dave Bayley.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by in 2023. Gatefold sleeve. Made in Germany.


  1. Heaven Is Here
  2. King
  3. Ship to Wreck
  4. Free
  5. Daffodil
  6. Dog Days Are Over
  7. Girls Against God
  8. Dream Girl Evil
  9. Cassandra
  10. Morning Elvis
  11. June
  12. Choreomania
  13. Kiss with a Fist
  14. Cosmic Love
  15. My Love
  16. Restraint
  17. The End of Love
  18. Never Let Me Go
  19. Shake It Out
  20. Rabbit Heart - Raise It Up
0 stars based on 0 reviews