Foxy Brown - Ill Na Na (Record Store Day) [Blue Marble Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455836427
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Foxy Brown first burst onto the scene as a teenage sensation from Brooklyn. She was discovered at a local talent show by hitmaking production duo Trackmasters, who were working on LL COOL J’s 1995 album, Mr. Smith. Foxy Brown’s debut album, Ill Na Na, changed the game for women in hip-hop, becoming the blueprint for female MCs in the genre. Available for the first time on vinyl since its original 1996 release for Record Store Day 2024.

Exclusive double BLUE AND WHITE MARBLED vinyl produced by Def Jam Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 3000 copies worldwide.


1. Intro...Chicken Coop
2. (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
3. Foxy's Bells
4. Get Me Home – feat. Blackstreet
5. The Promise – feat. Havoc
6. Interlude... The Set Up
7. If I...
8. The Chase
9. Ill Na Na – feat. Method Man
10. No One's
11. Fox Boogie – feat. Kid Capri
12. I'll Be – feat. JAY-Z
13. Outro (Foxy Brown / Ill Na Na)

0 stars based on 0 reviews