Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head (Exclusive Red Vinyl)

UPC: 887828047338
Availability: IN STOCK

Hits To The Head gathers all the favourite Franz Ferdinand singles on one glorious album. This greatest hits package features 18 classics and 2 brand new future hits "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious" co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price.

Exclusive TRANSLUCENT RED double vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. in 2022. Includes 16 page booklet featuring liner notes by JD Beauvallet (Les InRocks), with lyrics and exclusive photos. Also includes download card.


  1. Darts Of Pleasure
  2. Take Me Out – LP version
  3. The Dark Of The Matinée
  4. Michael
  5. This Fire
  6. Do You Want To
  7. Walk Away
  8. The Fallen
  9. Outsiders
  10. Lucid Dreams
  11. Ulysses
  12. No You Girls
  13. Right Action
  14. Evil Eye
  15. Love Illumination
  16. Stand On The Horizon
  17. Always Ascending
  18. Glimpse Of Love
  19. Curious (New Song)
  20. Billy Goodbye (New Song)
0 stars based on 0 reviews