Frightened Rabbit - Pedestrian Verse (10th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197232077
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Marking the tenth anniversary of its original release in 2013, this is an expanded reissue of Pedestrian Verse, the fourth studio album from the much-missed Scottish indie-rockers Frightened Rabbit, inactive since the tragic death of frontman Scott Hutchison in 2018. The album’s twelve tracks are bolstered by eleven bonus songs, taken from the deluxe edition of the original release and the EPs and singles "The Woodpile", "Backyard Skulls" and "Late March, Death March."

10th Anniversary Limited Edition CLEAR & BLACK double vinyl produced by Atlantic in 2023. Half-speed mastered by Mandy Parnell at Black Saloon Studios. Gatefold sleeve with gold foiled motif on the front cover, and printed inner sleeves containing album lyrics.


1. Acts of Man
2. Backyard Skulls
3. Holy
4. The Woodpile
5. Late March, Death March
6. December's Traditions
7. Housing (In)
8. Dead Now
9. State Hospital
10. Nitrous Gas
11. Housing (Out)
12. The Oil Slick
13. If You Were Me
14. Snow Still Melting
15. Escape Route
16. Default Blues
17. Radio Silence
18. Candlelit
19. Architect
20. Norland Wind
21. Holy (Alternate Version)
22. The Woodpile (Alternate Version)
23. Late March, Death March (Alternate Version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews