Garbage - Bleed Like Me (2024 Remaster) [Expanded Edition]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458664874
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

At almost 20 years old, the fourth Garbage studio album, Bleed Like Me is now newly remastered and available for the first time on vinyl. Originally released in 2005, it features the hit single "Why Do You Love Me" and "Bad Boyfriend". This newly expanded edition features rare B-sides, remixes, and alternate versions across two discs in a gatefold sleeve.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2024.


  1. Bad Boyfriend
  2. Run Baby Run
  3. Right Between the Eyes
  4. Why Do You Love Me
  5. Bleed Like Me
  6. Metal Heart
  7. Sex Is Not the Enemy
  8. It's All Over but the Crying
  9. Boys Wanna Fight
  10. Why Don't You Come Over
  11. Happy Home
  12. Space Can Come Through Anyone
  13. Nobody Can Win
  14. I Just Wanna Have Something to Do
  15. Honeybee
  16. Never Be Free
  17. Badass (2003 Ruff Demo)
  18. Tell Me Where It Hurts
  19. Betcha
  20. All the Good in This Life
  21. Witness to Your Love
0 stars based on 0 reviews